Its Grim up North - Race Results

Mind's Virtual Seven x Seven

Monday 31st December 2018

Elsecar Running Festival and Santa Dash

Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December 2018

Leeds and Liverpool Christmas Cracker

Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December 2018


Kirkstall Abbey Trail Running Festival

Saturday 17th November 2018

The Grim Four by Four 2018

Thursday 8th November – Sunday 11th November 2018

Northern Jumble

Sunday 4th November 2018


Bramley 10k

Sunday 21st October 2018

Roche Abbey Autumn Trail Run

Sunday 14th October 2018


Beeston 10K

Sunday 7th October 2018

 

Blacksheep 3 and 6 Hour Challenge

Sunday 30th September 2018

 

Old Colliery Canter Reverse

8 September 2018


Hornsea Running Festival

2 September 2018

Leodis Evening Dash

25 July 2018

 


Sir Titus Summer Trot

21 July 2018

Colliery Canter Evening Series 3/3

4 July 2018


Glorious Gargrave

24 June 2018

Wortley Wobble Evening Series 2/3

20 June 2018

Cannon Hall Dash 2018 Evening Series 1/3

9 May 2018

 


Old Colliery Canter

14 April 2018

Temple Newsam Daffodil Dash

31 March 2018


The Leeds and Liverpool Canal Canter

24 March 2018

Slaithwaite Slog

25 February 2018

Beautiful Bolton

3 February 2018

 


Holme Pierrepont Six Hour Challenge

20 January 2018

Wuthering Heights Winter Wander

13 January 2018

Sir Titus Trot

6 January 2018